Branches
Our Business
  • Group
  • Branches
  • Sales Network
  • Guesbook

Add                                                                                     Tel                                                                                      Web                                   

Head Office:22nd floor, West International                Tel:0086-731-88787781                                                Web: www.husteel-group.com

Centre,Yuele District, Changsha, Hunan                   Fax:0086-731-84788292                                               Email: info@husteel-group.com

China. 410205                                




Factory in seamless and welded steel pipe                                                           Factory in pipe fittings and tubing & casing

Email: info@hu-steel.com                                                                                             Email: info@hunanpipe.com           


Hunan Standard Steel Co.,Ltd
Tel: +86-731-88787781
Fax:+86-731-84788292
Email: info@hu-steel.com
#112,Fuyuan Ave
Xinsha Industrial Zone
Changsha Hunan China

Rainbow Offshore Supplies
Tel: +65 6363 2822
Fax: +65 6363 2622
Email:sales@rainbow-offshore.com
7 Neythal Road
Singapore 628574


Dalian Norpico Conexa Pipe 
Fittings Manufacture Co Ltd
Tel: +86 0411-87612882
Fax: +86 0411-87612884
Email:
sales@norpicofittings.com
B1906, Kerren International  Mansion ETDZ , Dalian City,
P.R.China
Cosys Korea Ltd
Tel:+82 51 714 6188
Fax:+82 70 4015 8865
Email:
cosys@cosyskorea.com
12-5, Dasan-ro, Saha-gu
Busan, Korea 604-827



DMH Marine Solutions Pte Ltd
Tel:+86 512 6286 1901
Fax:+86 512 6286 1909
Email:sales@dmhmarine.com
No.405 Suhong East Road
Sushou Industrial Park
Suzhou, 215026, PRC

Conexa Pte Ltd (vietnam&Taiwan) 
Cyclotech Offshore Drilling Ltd
Evergreen Marine & Offshore systems Ltd
Evergreen Offshore Scm Specialists Pte Ltd
Cyclotech engineering Pte Ltd (Vietnam)
Conexa Asia Sdn Bhd (Malaysia)
Conexa Port Management







Product Factory
Oversea Agent
Service Centre

Industrial Pipe Division

South America Marketing

Logistics Dept 

Sales Manager: Beryl Lu

Manager: Vincent Bian

Manager: Donna Liu

Email: beryl@hu-steel.com 

Email: vincent@hu-steel.com

Email: donna@hu-steel.com







Water Pipe Division

Middle East Marketing

Services Dept

Sales Manager: Cristina Chen

Agent: Jennifer Chen

Manager: Robert Dea

Email:  cristina@hu-steel.com

Email:  jennifer@hu-steel.com

Email: service@hu-steel.com







Construction Struction Division

Asia Marketing

Factory Dept 

Sales Manager: Helen Ding

Agent:  Samantha Chen

Manager: Dylan Bian

Email: helen@hu-steel.com 

Email: samantha@hu-steel.com

Email: dylan@hunanpipe.com







Tube Process Division

Africa  Marketing

Quality Control Dept

Project Manager: Anayce Liu

Agent: Lauren Edward

Manager: Davy Sue

Email: anayce@hu-steel.com

Email: lauren@hscosteel.com

Email: davy@hunanpipe.com







O&G Pipeline Division

Eastern Europe Marketing

Finance Dept

Project Manager: Connie Zeng

Agent: Rebecca Song

Manager: Amily Peng

Email: sales@hu-steel.com

Email:  rebecca@hscosteel.com

Email: amily@hunanpipe.com







OCTG Division

Western Europe Marketing

HR Dept

Project Manager: Selena Deng

Agent: Daniel Dan

Manager: Grace Wang

Email: selena@hu-steel.com

Email: daniel@hunanpipe.com

Email: grace@hu-steel.com







O&G Division

Northern Europe Marketing

E-Commerce  Dept

Project Manager: Nancy Yang

Agent: Vivian Liu

Manager: Suli Lee

Email:  nancy@hu-steel.com

Email: Vivian@hu-steel.com

Email: suli@hunanpipe.com







Tender Division

Southern Europe Marketing



Project Manager: Ying Dea

Agent: Wendy Ding



Email:  tender@hu-steel.com

Email: wendy@hscosteel.com









Seamless Pipe & Fittings Division

Southwest/east Asia Marketing



Project Manager: Frankie Won

Agent: Jenkings Law



Email: Frankie@hu-steel.com

Email:  jenkings@hu-steel.com









ERW Pipe Division

Far-east Marketing



Project Manager: Eason Sue

Agent: Cyndy Lu



Email: Eason@hu-steel.com

Email:  cyndy@hu-steel.com









SSAW/LSAW Pipe Division

West Asia



Project Manager: Evan  Chou

Agent: Chuck Yu



Email: Evan@hu-steel.com 

Email: chuck@hscosteel.com









Pipe & Fittings Divison
Oceania



Project Manager: Anna Deng

Agent: Cola Xiang



Email: anna@hscosteel.com

Email: cola@hscosteel.com








ERW Casing Division





Project Manager: Joyce Zhang





Email:joyce@hu-steel.com




Please leave your message here, we will contact you in time, thank you for your message!

  • Question : Request a Quote     Quality     Services     Others    
  • Name : *
  • E-Mail : *
  • Phone : *
  • Comapny : *
  • Inquiry Products : *
  • Other Comments : *
  • Code :  Click refresh
  •   

Home > Contact > Branches

Copyright @ 2016 Husteel Industry Group. All Rights Reserved